Курмангазы Талжанов выступил на научно-практической конференции «Внедоговорные обязательства» Мероприятия

25-26 мая 2017 года в г. Алматы состоялась Международная научно-практическая конференция «Внедоговорные обязательства» в связи с 25-летием установления дипломатических отношений между Германией и Казахстаном, посвященная 25-летию Каспийского университета и 25-летию Юридической фирмы «ЗАНГЕР».

Участниками Международной научно-практической конференции «Внедоговорных обязательств» обсуждались следующие актуальные вопросы:

  • Внедоговорное обязательство как вид обязательства;
  • Классификация внедоговорных обязательств;
  • Односторонние сделки как основания возникновения обязательств;
  • Завещание как основания возникновения наследственного правоотношения;
  • Обязательства вследствие неосновательного обогащения;
  • Внедоговорные обязательства в международном праве;
  • Внедоговорные обязательства в законодательстве других стран.

В качестве основных спикеров с научными докладами выступили Сулейменов М.К.- директор НИИ частного права Каспийского университета, академик НАН РК, доктор юридических наук, профессор с темой доклада «Внедоговорные обязательства по законодательству Республики Казахстан» и Рольф Книпер – профессор Бременского университета, почетный профессор Каспийского университета, доктор права (Германия) с темой доклада «Отграничение внедоговорных отношений от договорных обязательственных отношений».

Также, в научно – практической конференции было озвучено более семидесяти научных сообщении, где Управляющий Партнер Международной юридической фирмы «Integrites Kazakhstan» Курмангазы Талжанов выступил с темой «Внедоговорные обязательства в международном частном праве».

Эта запись также доступна на: Английский

Kurmangazy Talzhanov spoke at the International Scientific and Practical Conference “Non-contractual obligations” Events

On May 25-26, 2017 the International Scientific and Practical Conference “Non-contractual obligations” in connection with the 25th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between Germany and Kazakhstan, dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the Caspian University and the 25th anniversary of the Law Firm “ZANGER” took place in Almaty.

Participants of the International Scientific and Practical Conference “Non-contractual obligations” discussed the following issues:

  • Non-contractual obligation as a type of obligation;
  • Classification of non-contractual obligations;
  • Unilateral transactions as grounds for the occurrence of obligations;
  • Bequest as the basis for the emergence of a hereditary relationship;
  • Obligations due to unjust enrichment;
  • Non-contractual obligations in international law;
  • Non-contractual obligations in the legislation of other countries.

As main speakers at the Conference there were reports of Suleimenov M.K. director of the private law research institute of the Caspian University, academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan, doctor of law and professor named “Non-contractual obligations under the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan”. Moreover, Rolf Knipper is the professor of the University of Bremen, honorary Professor of the Caspian University, Doctor of Law (Germany) with the theme of the report “Delimitation of non-contractual relations from contractual obligations relations”.

In addition, more than seventy scientific reports were reported in this Conference, where the Managing Partner of the International Law Firm “Integrites Kazakhstan” Kurmangazy Talzhanov has made a report with the topic “Non-contractual obligations in private international law”.

Эта запись также доступна на: Russian